Eventi 2017 secondo semestre e 2018
CONTATTI
 
Direzione Generale
Eventi
Segreteria Eventi - segreteria@soiel.it

Responsabile Team Eventi
Sabrina Cantono - sabrina.cantono@soiel.it

Account Eventi
Veronica Fano - veronica.fano@soiel.it
Beatrice Galimberti - beatrice.galimberti@soiel.it
Virginia Gerosa - virginia.gerosa@soiel.it
Veronica Palillo - veronica.palillo@soiel.it
Kelen Zakelj - kelen.zakelj@soiel.it
Redazione
Office Automation
Ruggero Vota - office.automation@soiel.it
 
Executive.IT
Chiaralba Bollini (Gartner) - executive.it@gartner.com
Paolo Morati - paolo.morati@soiel.it

Officelayout
Grazia Gargiulo - office.layout@soiel.it
Paola Cecco - paola.cecco@soiel.it

Innov@zione.PA
Gianmarco Nebbiai - gianmarco.nebbiai@soiel.it

Corsi
Andrea Magni - andrea.magni@soiel.it
Commerciale
Senior Manager Top Clients
Laurenzia Gianfrate - laurenzia.gianfrate@soiel.it

Responsabile Rete Vendita
Andrea Ferrari - andrea.ferrari@soiel.it

Account Commerciali
Luca Galimberti - luca.galimberti@soiel.it
Alessandro Mosca - alessandro.mosca@soiel.it
Giuseppe Ravazzolo - giuseppe.ravazzolo@soiel.it
Cristina Tivelli - cristina.tivelli@soiel.it
Amministrazione
Anna Calori - amministrazione@soiel.it
Abbonamenti
Lina Prestia - abbonamenti@soiel.it