Sicurezza ICT 2019
CONTATTI
 
Direzione Generale
Eventi
Sabrina Cantono - sabrina.cantono@soiel.it
Beatrice Galimberti - beatrice.galimberti@soiel.it
Virginia Gerosa - virginia.gerosa@soiel.it
Veronica Palillo - veronica.palillo@soiel.it
Alessia Pesce - alessia.pesce@soiel.it
Kelen Zakelj - kelen.zakelj@soiel.it
Redazione
Office Automation
Ruggero Vota - office.automation@soiel.it
 
Executive.IT
Chiaralba Bollini (Gartner) - executive.it@gartner.com
Paolo Morati - paolo.morati@soiel.it

Officelayout
Grazia Gargiulo - office.layout@soiel.it
Paola Cecco - paola.cecco@soiel.it

Innov@zione.PA
Gianmarco Nebbiai - gianmarco.nebbiai@soiel.it

Corsi
Kelen Zakelj - kelen.zakelj@soiel.it
Commerciale
Laurenzia Gianfrate - laurenzia.gianfrate@soiel.it
Luca Galimberti - luca.galimberti@soiel.it
Giuseppe Ravazzolo - giuseppe.ravazzolo@soiel.it
Cristina Tivelli - cristina.tivelli@soiel.it
Amministrazione
Anna Calori - amministrazione@soiel.it
Abbonamenti
Lina Prestia - abbonamenti@soiel.it