Fujitsu World Tour 2017
CONTATTI
 
Direzione Generale
Eventi
Segreteria Eventi - segreteria@soiel.it

Veronica Fano - veronica.fano@soiel.it
Veronica Palillo - veronica.palillo@soiel.it
Kelen Zakelj - kelen.zakelj@soiel.it
Redazione
Office Automation
Ruggero Vota - office.automation@soiel.it
 
Executive.IT
Chiaralba Bollini (Gartner) - executive.it@gartner.com
Paolo Morati - paolo.morati@soiel.it

Officelayout
Grazia Gargiulo - office.layout@soiel.it
Paola Cecco - paola.cecco@soiel.it

Innov@zione.PA
Gianmarco Nebbiai - gianmarco.nebbiai@soiel.it

Corsi
Andrea Magni - andrea.magni@soiel.it
Direzione Commerciale
Laurenzia Gianfrate - laurenzia.gianfrate@soiel.it
Amministrazione
Anna Calori - amministrazione@soiel.it
Abbonamenti
Lina Prestia - abbonamenti@soiel.it