Prossimi eventi Soiel
CONTATTI
 
Redazioni

Office Automation
Ruggero Vota - office.automation@soiel.it

Executive.IT
Paolo Morati - paolo.morati@soiel.it

Officelayout
Paola Cecco - paola.cecco@soiel.it

Innov@zione.PA
Valerio Imperatori - valerio.imperatori@soiel.it

Eventi e iniziative speciali

Sabrina Cantono - sabrina.cantono@soiel.it

Segreteria Corsi

Kelen Zakelj - kelen.zakelj@soiel.it

Segreteria Commerciale

Andrea Magni - andrea.magni@soiel.it

Abbonamenti

Lina Prestia - abbonamenti@soiel.it

Amministrazione

Anna Calori - amministrazione@soiel.it

Direzione Generale

Lorenzo Betti - lorenzo.betti@soiel.it